Contact Us

Organizational Chart

President
Robert F. Stolo bob@smimillwork.com

Vice President
Timothy J. Stolo tim@smimillwork.com

Office Manager
Karen Kawasaki karen@smimillwork.com

Accounting Department
Iris Santos iris@smimillwork.com

Estimating Department

Robert F. Stolo bob@smimillwork.com

John Bamber johnb@smimillwork.com

Larry Grim larry@smimillwork.com

Joey Carrillo joey@smimillwork.com

Project Engineering

Timothy J. Stolo tim@smimillwork.com

Donald Busteed don@smimillwork.com

Johnny Regalado johnny@smimillwork.com

Project Management

Timothy J. Stolo tim@smimillwork.com

Bruce A. Weeks bruce@smimillwork.com

Allan DeKoning allan@smimillwork.com

Production Department

Bud Bolle bud@smimillwork.com

Timothy J. Stolo tim@smimillwork.com

Purchasing Department

Karen Kawasaki karen@smimillwork.com

Donald Busteed don@smimillwork.com

Iris Santos iris@smimillwork.com










SMI Architectural Millwork - 2116 W. Chestnut Ave., Santa Ana , CA 92703 - Phone: 714-567-0112 Fax: 714-567-0119
All Rights Reserved © 8/2009